Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

16.02.2009 - 4:44 p.m.

I had a dream last night


Earth had been conquered by xenotypes


I spent some time on the far side of the dimensional divide fighting them with a shovel as they tried to cross over


The dimensional divide was made of Paella


Then i came back to Earth (somehow)


When i looked into the sky i saw enormous grey, featureless, kite-shaped craft cruising slowly high above the clouds singularly and also in groups


It was then that i knew the fight was over, we were subjects, game over man


A xenotype came through the door near me


I slammed a fat pencil shaped stick, about a foot long, into the side of its head, all the way in


This did not kill the xenotype


Something else did, but i was waking up then and the details are hazy


This is not an out of the ordinary night for me


But at least i'm usually armed, and on the offensive


No dreams about losing teeth for me


It'd be nice to dream about pandas or kittens though, just once

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!