Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

25.10.2004 - 2:30 p.m.

For the more astute among you, you will have noticed that after a period of random and infrequent postings, I'm back again and posting regular like. I am with my old company for a week to boost my bank balance, but obviously I wouldn't be actually working so here is my latest attempt to pass time while in employment, go to Skiving and use your imaginations.

I took this picture from a poster in the lab at school, never a truer word, distorted by drug taking lunatics and presented in a different context, eh ?

On the subject, have you seen the pay-as-you-go phone things from Virgin which proudly display a variety of club chicks in various poses with the words 'E top-up time' above them, are Virgin aware of this or do they have a) a subversive advertising dept, or b) a cynical advertising dept trying to cash in on modern club culture ? either way, most of us are too cynical to fall for such obvious toadying, fuck off richard, I see you for what you are.

I just realised ( alright, it was pointed out to me ) last night that Diaryland is full of references to GoldMember, was this deliberate ? I guess that Diaryland came first so does that mean there are copyright infringements by Mr Myers and the whole Austin Powers thang ? I can't keep a straight face...

This might seem a little strange ( too late ) but am I the only person in the world who eats kiwi fruit skin and all ? ( except the little hard bits at each end ) everyone I know and everyone else who's admitted to eating them, say they scoop out the succulent bits with a spoon and discard the skin, I think the skin tastes like a cross between plums and grapes and is luvverly, and provided you wash the outside well the hairy bits aren't a problem either. If you do, please support me because everyone is looking at me like i'm a madman, when I'm clearly just 'different'. I bet if they were stranded on a desert island with only kiwi bushes for edible flora they'd be eating every part of it just to get the nutrition ( which is concentrated in the skin ) rather than using the skins to line the outside of their castaway hut.

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!