Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

19.12.2004 - 10:35 p.m.

Yo bunnies,

i've just noticed i've not been here for over a month, how remiss of me...

...too busy, way too busy, too much to do so little time to sit and tap stuff into a computer, and that was before christmas descended on me like an overgorged holiday falling from a tree, now all the spare bits of time i was keeping to one side have been filled with things i don't really want to do ( almost entirely work related ) but they are unavoidable and so must be done.

on the upside i get another two weeks off at the end of january.

There's so much materiel i need to commit to webspace, and so little time to write it, and in one case, research extensively ( yeah right, that ain't gonna happen ) and then write it.

until we next meet, like sheeps that pass in the night, hang loose and stay funkicised my bretheren, redemption shall follow you like a damp puppy and angels will sing over you as you sleep.

maybe

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!