Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

02.01.2006 - 10:38 a.m.

Now that skool is off for a few weeks I�ve had a chance to catch up on some daytime tv, mmmm now that�s what I call quality chat. Has anyone else noticed that when Philip �the gopher� Schofield is stood up, waving his giant grey head about animatedly as he talks, he looks like a Thunderbird puppet ? no, well you can check next time, but take it from me his head is growing year by year, and one day it will be big enough to host it�s own tv channel�..

And at the other end of the day the horrible affliction that is Richard & Judy still beams stupidity every evening of the week out of the box to a waiting audience. I still continue to be offended at the amount and quality of brown-nosing suck-upism that the fawning Madeley spews over his guests every day and for them I cringe, it can�t be easy sitting there thinking,

�did he just say I�m fantastic? No, can�t be, he only just said the show was incredible, no-one would suck up that obviously, I�ll just recount a bland but humorous story from the production and see what he says��.OMG, he just laughed at that and patted my knee, why doesn�t his old wife stop him, surely she must be embarrassed at his over-the-top reactions��.i can�t believe it she thinks this is normal behaviour, maybe it is for him, I wish I was back on Film 2005, at least that Ross person was slightly challenging ���thank god the floor manager�s started counting us down, I�m just ten seconds from a taxi, comeon, nine, yes laugh, hahahahaha, five, touch me again and I�ll slap you, you tit, three, two, one, smile and wait for the light to go out, it�s out, I�m outta here�

Or something like that

I�m glad to see that stores are supplying food to meet specific consumer requirements, I thought that the food I was buying was too stressed, so this was a welcome surprise

and yes I am aware that the term is probably the correct use of the engrish language but I love the way words get hijacked from their original uses and dragged down into the mire of subculture.

Earlier in the year I did some work for J�s parents, re-pointing their chimney, while I was up there I got some nice pics of the environs, for those of you in the middle of New York, Tokyo or some other sprawling metropolis, here�s two slices of a suburban English landscape, the views are east and northwest,

quaint ain�t it, and green, and probably typically english

I also had a first earlier in december. while dreaming I was plummeting to my death while the earth�s surface erupted and disintegrated around me and screaming like a man plummeting to his death, it turns out that the part of my brain that usually keeps me immobile and silent while dreaming was overwhelmed by the emotion and failed, and that I was actually screaming ( a manly grating scream y�know, none of this girly high pitched wailing ) the house down as I fell. indeed it was enough to raise my housemate from his pit to investigate the noise, he came in and turned on the light which woke me from my descent and I was much confused, blinking in the light. This means that I now need to update my entry in the dreamer survey at some point.

Glad that doesn�t happen too often, I don�t need that kind of excitement in my life

I�ve noticed that there�s been a distinct lack of non-sensical wordings for a while, actually it also coincides with leaving my last job and going to college which I�m not surprised at really. There is a fair amount of rubbish spoken when in the company of Mr A but it never gets written down and is forgotten minutes later, must make an effort to note down topic headings into fone for later transcribing, topics such as gravity failure, timing time and ��. Oh fuckit I really can�t remember. Remember kids don�t take drugs, m�kay, drugs are bad humour�s good m�kay

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!