Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

26.09.2004 - 12:02 p.m.

Hey there gorflings,

as Roy Walker would say,

'life is good', but then he would wouldn't he...

...for me life now is mostly spent in Brighton except on weekends when I'm back with J, my course is also turning out to be a complete laugh with many days spent walking though the woods or arsing about with tractors and chainsaws, there's only half a day a week spent in the classroom ( woohoo ) sooo much better than battling daily with obstinate hauliers and random acts of scheduling by my customers, bring on the trees and all the squirrels they contain, for you now are my life.

maybe a bit too dramatic

I have got some tiny photos of large foresting equipment with giant mechanical arms for picking up trees and stuff but I'll wait until I have a proper diggital camera for those so you can see clearly just how much fun i'm having.

and if you know brighton i'm currently just north of Preston Park which is a lovely place to chill out with da 'erb of an evening, but i'm lodging with an old lady and a coupla students and it's not really sufficient so still house hunting even now, got some places to look at on monday, hopefully one of them will prove to be the shangri-la i seek, the alternatives require waayyy too much of my time to even contemplate now, all i want is a new prison where i can be a number again, none of this personality rubbish.

i expect postings will be random and widely spaced as i'm not plugged into a computer daily like i was and making an effort takes, well, effort.

although once i'm camera'd up there'll be many many pics.

live long and perspire

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!