Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

15.04.2004 - 2:40 p.m.

Do you suffer from periodic bouts of Post-Modern-Cultural-Synesthesia ? I'm not so sure that's the correct description, but does the number 2101 look or sound Imperial to anyone out there ? ( Imperial as in a evil sith type celluloid reference that is, not a puppet government Raj type Imperial )

maybe it's just me then.

Here's a logistical type throw-away joke :

well it made me laugh,

however briefly the laughter lasted for.

And before you can get your breath back, here's another one :

ho ho de ho

I've just found out that someone I went to school with has been jailed for a few years for heroin related offences, the only thing I'm surprised about is that it didn't happen sooner or to more people. Vertical in the late eighties / early nineties was awash with narcotics of every type and flavour thanks to the hoardes of travellers passing through the town, all the schools were filled with teenagers doing 'lines' during lunchtime, over half my sixth form at the time was basically mashed most of the time.

ah, happy daze.

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!