Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

19.04.2004 - 2:21 p.m.

Too lazy today, i'm only working when my immediate manager is in the office and she's on an extended lunch, so cast off those ropes and push off from the jetty of responsibility we're sailing with the slack tide of laziness to the faroff shores of hammockland.

I'm not sure if this is a euphimism or some other word i'm bound to use wrong, however as a description for general dwuggage and clubbing it beats most :

We love getting out of our tree, building a squirrel trolley, and pushing it to natures Tesco�s to fill, direct from the shelves of Hedonism.

Following a crappy start to last friday I became too disenchanted with work to stay the whole day so I went sick at lunchtime ( I was sort of sick, in that I was sick of being there and it was affecting me adversely ) once home I munched down a happy pill which cheered me up and then made a mix cd which cheered me up further and despite my altered state the mixing wasn't far off from pretty good, back of the net ! The Rolex Session will not be available in the shops as it still fails several QC checks for messy mixing, ( it's not proper horses but there's too much mid-range clash ) they could be ironed out in post-production but I can't be arsed.

This will only have meaning for one englishman abroad, if you are that englishman then reminisce with laughter, if you are not the person it's aimed at it's not only Notfunny it's also Bloodystupid and if you are Peter Davison it could be Liableincourt, but when I found it lurking in a corner of my hard-drive it raised a laugh out of me so at least it's good for something. ( it also demonstrates the wizardly effects you can create with MSpaint and some spare time on your hands )

enough time-wasting for today.

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!