Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

08.09.2005 - 4:37 p.m.

On the biking rant a couple ago, Mr Ladyman of the UK Government says ( not to me, to some journalist ) although there's nothing he can do regarding the licencing ( because the UK was outvoted ) he can do something about the Vision Zero madness and european plans to restrict BHP, race-cans ( noise emissions ) and the other stuff that would kill biking dead, and he plans to never ever let it happen here, hoorah.

Apparantly he has a bike too.

My email also now works properly, so once i've sorted out the back catalogue of music and stuff, you can now order it. Use the "contact me" button at the top of the page.

Not alot going on here today, we're all off the the Fridge in Brixton this friday for Basic, which should be a delightful traipse through hard-trance-land and i'm looking forward to it, oh yes indeedy.

At work they've been making me work, tidying up databases, part of this involves attaching relevant documents in a specific place to support the claims and whatnot. Not to be outdone and to see if anyone is really paying attention, i've also been attaching random images in places where you're not supposed ( but are able ) to, to see if anyone in germany picks it up, i reckon not, if they do it can be blamed on a random temp ( me ) arsing about.

So here's a random picture no-one in germany may ever see, but i ( and you now ) know is there.

As i've been working with data from last year, i've also been attaching them to those as well as a little back-dated weirdness.

It's my equivalent of a ghetto tag, but electronically and furrier.

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!