Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

23.04.2004 - 12:07 p.m.

It may seem that my place of employment is superslack as once again we have no grownups ( managers ) on site and it's a friday and it's sunny and although I'm on top of my liddle empire workwise so there's not much to do anyway, I still have my boots off and my feet up on the desk while random chatter flows through the office.

It's been nearly a year since I last went 'out' and subsequently 'partayed', but now my acolytes to Cainer are returning from their various quests and are apparantly, more upferret than ever. I've even had a chat with my Squirrel who says he's got lots of tokens I can have so we're all set.

Or so I thought

Unfortunately me an J are restricted to friday nights out and all the places I used to go to on a friday are either defunct or disbanded ( the perils of illegally organised parties ) even camden palace is no longer hosting which is a shame ( but I didn't want to go to Peach anyway, breakbeat at 2am, I ask you... ) so in my hunt for somewhere to go I found Skwosh which seems to be just what we're after, happy - bouncy - friendly - intimate ( only 350 peeps ) lets at least try and keep it 'underground' people.

MoS ? do I look like a tourist ? fuck right off.

This once again proves that the very best, the creme de la creme if you will, of clubbing and dance music still resides in Brixton. Bring forth the beats of pleasure, and leave your brain at the cloakroom, you won't be needing it here.

I've had this for a while but I thought it pretty enough to post now..... ( it's been ripening up until now, this is what it looked like when I first picked it from the astonomical tree of insight )

This is M104, a galaxy in the constellation of Virgo, pretty much like the milky way, a few billion stars; a few of them must have planetary systems and at least one has to have a planet in the comfort zone allowing life of some kind to flourish. I bet whatever life it has is also sick of crappy soap operas too. The brightness is due to a fuckin' hooj black hole in the middle pouring out x-rays and energetic stuff like dat, if you've got a telescoop you can see it yourself !

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!