Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

26.06.2006 - 8:53 p.m.

just playing with colours, the appearance (colour) will probably change every time i update until i settle on a colour i like, i thought about using some meaningful image as a background, like the more professional looking blogs out there, but in the end it would probably look too busy and might look like i was trying to distract you from the words, which are the important bits.

This one's not too bad, the old blue with white text was really hurting my eyes, so that'll not be back. I think this green's quite serene, sort of woodland like in its verdigris hue.

I've also added a link to my surveys page, i like the surveys part of d-land, it's definately one of the better aspects and why i keep buying access year after year (i'm just past my third birfday here and still learning to walk), i think you can learn alot about someone from the surveys they complete and the things they write, although in my case that may be misleading.

(please note, do not try and learn anything about me from my survey answers, you'll either be dismayed or upset or amazed that anyone so idiotic is allowed access to the interweb)

~although to be fair there's some fuckin funny answers in there, which i'm rightly proud that my brian was able to generate~

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!