Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

13.01.2009 - 5:11 p.m.

Frustration [Frus-tray-shun] : typing out a shitload of words directly into Dland, going really well and then knocking the mouse so the page disappears.

Well fuck that, I thought I was being brave going directly onto the site and it seems that my premonition of disappointment was well founded, unless I sub-conciously sabotaged my own work, in which case I�m in trouble, I assumed with mad, bipolar, extra voices shit that you at least got a warning that your possessed body part was about to strike you / delete work / dial 999, but here I sit in absolute silence. This entry was brought to you by the letters W.O.R and D and the numbers 97.

Thanks Bill, you cunt, you may have fucked up the world with your capitalist hegemony and throttling business techniques, reducing grown men to swearing at a metal box filled with components that absolutely will not talk to each other because the various driver software (made by the same company) was made in different years and therefore will not work ever, and i indirectly blame you for making Apple the company that it is and causing normally rational people to hand over two months wages for a fucking computer or even worse, standing in a queue for hours just to get a wanky mp3 player with a battery that doesn�t last past two years with regular use, and all the time cultivating an air of calm californian superiority, it�s a wonder that Apple, Gap and Abercrombie�n�filth haven�t teamed up to form some kind of idealist uber-store where young and (supposedly) beautiful people can be told what to do and how to do it and when, and all the time feel safe wrapped up in your impenetrable smug-bubble, protected from a world of rockets, hatred and bent politicians.

I started this dairy in 2003, mainly to give me somewhere to unload all the extra words my brian was forming before they leaked out of my ears and stained my shirt, me squishter had already had a dland account for a while (and still has) and because I�m too lazy to do something original I got one also, for a while I was witty, urbane and humorous, then I gotted bored and stopped for a bit, then started and then stopped again, before having a year out and now I�m back.

In 2003 most of the people I conversed with on this site were english or merkins, maybe I was just sheltered, but that�s how it seemed, now i�ve returned, the first impression I get is that there�s been an upsurge in dairies from Singapore and the far east, now I love everyone equally irrespective of wheres they at or whats they doin� (I also hate everyone equally (I�m a perfect xenophobe), except friends and family and the occasional smart person I talk to over the web, such is the dichotomy of my life) so don�t be getting ideas that I�m some kind of oriental hating misogynist and start mailing hate words to me.

I guess that�s progress, I like the added little box thing on the side of the screens that shows you who�s online and about, and wandering through diaries i�d not otherwise visit is proving a good waste of time to fill in my slacktime at work, I�m happy to report that there�s still a high number of happy people to balance the teenage angst-poetry that is generated by teenagers everywhere as a natural by-product of their existence (I did too when I was littler), and it�s nice seeing photos of peoples holidays to Thailand and Hong Kong and other such places.

I have noticed several diaries which aren�t diaries but are in fact weak marketing ploys, �no sir we�d never try anything as low down as pyramid marketing, ours is new and refreshing �funnel� marketing and not only is it Funnel marketing and therefore completely safe it�s �Reversed Funnel� marketing so you�re guaranteed to be a winner every time.

Below are three shapes, cunningly rendered in Paint, from left to right they are :

Pyramid(al shape), a Funnel and a Reversed funnel, do you see any similarities ?

Just in case you were in any doubt about how great an opportunity this is there�s a picture of a twat leaning in front of a 3 series BMW, you too could be this twat and drive a BMW as well. Once upon a time, when Sven was shorter than he is now, a BMW was a pretty rare thing in our parts and if your dad owned one he was a somebody, now BMW�s are like arseholes and usually driven by the same, company fleets are filled with them and they�ve got such a stigma that only two types of people buy them

1) those people who are completely unaffected by twattishness, like old people and boring reps.
2) Complete twats who travel at unsafe speeds while acting the cock at every opportunity

I�m assuming this Ty Coughlin twat is American, (I�m not going to do him the decency of wikipediaing him) where BMW�s still seem to have some kind of mystique about them, I guess if you�re used to the horrors produced by GM and Chevy then a BMW is still attractive.

I can�t get past the idea that Reverse Funnel System sounds like a form of colonic irrigation, he may have made a trillion dollars in his first ten seconds of using this new and improved form of internet colon cleansing, but I�m still better than him for the simple reason that i'm not whoring myself in a decidely fake'n'cheesy manner on a diary blog site to sell a dodgy 'get me rich' scheme, were Spock looking into his scanner at this point, he'd probably report a small penis hoving into view, surrounded by a large ego field. Captain.

I suppose that eventually dland would have to succumb to the �gone but never forgotten� Spirit of the Eighties and in between diaries about teenage angst, broken love, strange people and religious freaks, the stinky horn of business would intrude bringing it�s own particular brand of stench, and surprisingly, it really does stink just like it used to, that dated smell of something you smelled years ago that reminds you of expensive suits and loud people buying 200 pound bottles of champagne and then pouring it over their mates.

Of course the Spirit of the Eighties never really left us which is why we�re all in the shit now, I narrowly avoided redundancy, my beautiful wife J has had the threat of redundancy thrust upon her yesterday, all around us millions of people are being put out of work and the cascade of shittiness that follows, because all those Eighties people didn�t want to stop that old feeling of hollow wealth triumph you can only get by screwing everyone around you for everything they�ve got.

The only difference this time is that they have spent the last fifteen years manoeuvring themselves into positions of power whereby they can effect changes in legislation to allow themselves to make even more money than would otherwise be possible, and if it all goes wrong you can always threaten to capsize an entire domestic economy unless the taxpayer bails you out.

The money produced in the first time by the central bank only reaches us after the central bank has charged us interest on it, so now the money we�ve already paid interest on gets lost in a black hole created by the central banks and supported the other banks, and we have to give more money (that we�ve also paid interest on) to the banks to replace the money they�ve hidden.

I�d have preferred the option of capsizing the economy, going through a brief period of chaos, slaughtering all the people who�s greed got us into this mess, ransacking the Bank of England, and then having the government issuing a modern form of interest free Greenbacks. If I�d bought my house with Greenbacks i�d have paid off a third of my mortgage already and would own the house in ten more years, as it is, with all the various interests added by the various levels of banking cunts I have another thirty years to pay off my mortgage.

The three horrors of modern finance are:

Fractional Reserve Banking
The Gold Standard
A debt based economy
The establishment of the Central Banks

Ah, that makes four horrors of modern finance, it's a good job the spanish inquisition aren't on to me.

Andrew Jackson was almost assassinated, Lincoln certainly was and most likely by the banks they threatened to disenfranchise. The banks flexed their political muscles and we were sold into financial slavery until someone bulletproof with balls and morals takes away their powerbase.

But that ain�t going to happen, a politicians first concern is the perpetuation of their own political career, and if that career is greased with back-handers from banks then so be it, they get a new yacht and who really gets hurt ?

Eh

Who really gets hurt ?

Starting today i'm adding a graph showing gold prices, this has come courtesy of Goldprice.org / Kitco and maybe they'll never find out, but on the basis of not stealing without reference, which seems to be the unspoken creedo on the net, i thank them for their generous donation to my 'umble blog.

Anyway this will be a regular occurence from now on, if you love gold as much as i could then live, go on live like you mean it.


I am living my dream, i love gooold.

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!