Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

23.06.2009 - 12:05 p.m.

normal entries depend on things of note occuring, life is stable and describing a piece of toast i ate smacks of desperation.

while hovering through the park one day,
a giraffe approached and proferred hey,
why are you wafting like a a leaf
when things i've seen cause disbelief,
i countered thus, yon quadruped
the things you offer cannot match
the goings on within my head.
giraffe looked down to my floating form
he shook his head and produced a horn,
the horn he blew with all his might
and around me day melted to night.
the light had scattered, the birds fell silent
as the darkness enveloped the still was rent
a massive braying that shook my skin,
i turned and sought the source of din.
beyond my soul a creature formed,
and laughed so hard his breath then warmed
the night around me, cosy.

I could go on but i ain't gonna, Coleridge i am not.

We're planning to move to Australia at some point to get out of this country as it begins its inevitable further slide into shittiness over the next few years. My herbal habit is the only bit of regular naughtiness i get up to and while discussing this with a friend well travelled in Oz he told me that south australia is effectively decriminalised, woo hoo i thought. Having only now done some homework it is decriminalised but also finable, so as far as low level smokin goes i'm no better off there than i am here, ho hum. Given the colonies conservative and generally pig-ignorant stance on all things liberal i guess there's no hint of future slackening of of dope laws, so i'll have to maintain my dubious legal position there as i do here, so much for going straight (the fuckers) they never even gave me a chance.

right, off to get me bike taxed now.

cha cha darlings

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!