Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

08.02.2006 - 9:53 p.m.

like an endless conga of teddy bears, the giant flaming tide of crabs sets its seat of power here in the outer reaches of the spiral arm of the milky way, rejoice in their benevolent wisdom and set your phasers to stun..

life seems like it's working through to an inevitable conclusion, i'm down wid my final semester, i'm uploading materiel to another website at a pace that would make stone age man look like a complete slacker and all in all is good. nothing interesting or funny happens to me any more (apart from a hilarious incident in a london restaurant with a lobster, joe pesci and hilary swank, but i'll save that for later)

three cheers to me bruv for sorting his band out (alright, maybe not 'his' band) and releasing their album, rock on down muthafuggers and make the sign of the devil (not the golden arches, you fool, the pointy finger horn'd salute jobby) go out and buy it and make the band a U2 sized success, so bruv can buy his family expensive cars and take us on holiday to Necker and places like that, all the doin's can be found here

Big cheers to other familial types for generally surviving and shouting out in a booyakka stylee, and yes we all know where psychotropic drugs end, they end mostly here, where i eat them up and their little dogs too, not been enough of that business, still there's plenty of time yet, for me zis vorr of informazhun vill be ended at ze concluzion of may, at zat time i vill be released from my mental bondage and left to run freeee through the woods of employment, barking at squirrels and chewing a manky ol' stick, rock on !

time has tocked by, eat static has come to a rest in the cd player and silence has fallen, there are two other mix cd's in the pipeline which won't be finished this side of summer (i think, but miracles do happen)

just in case you think i've gone soft and 'off topic', every aspect of pretty much every part of society's whole still pisses me off, from fat lying politicians to flag burning morons and every point in between, it's just that apart from shaking my head slowly and muttering under my breath not much else seems to work, so at least i know i'm not happy, and short of blowing something up and burning some flags myself i can't be arsed to enounciate my varied and complex emoticons to the world in general, lucky old world says J, who's mostly tired of hearing me bitching about stuff

while i remember here's another quick image in my seemingly endless critiques on modern living, i call this one :

"But i am trying to lose weight"

it's not from our cupboards but from some other person and it made me laugh, the presence of the special K seems a bit lost really, but it's not down to me, so blar

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!