Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

22.09.2009 - 12:39 p.m.

is it acceptable in today's PC orientated world to call a man of african origin a primate ?

I thought we'd moved on since the 'olden' days

anyway, they are silly people, everyone knows that the old tactic of outbreeding your competition is also used by catholicism, but is he pointing fingers at Pope 'you don't need condoms (to fuck young boys)' Ratzinger ? i don't think so, i tell you it's one rule for one and another rule for the rest of us.

Apparently the world ended yesterday, i didn't notice but then i'm english and too wrapped up in my scones, tea and apricot jam to notice anything. I know it ended because what i can only describe as the worst 'carcrash in the medium of text' website told me so, see the unbeholden beauty here

I'm assuming that only the most devout were rapturised because the traffic round these parts was heavier than ever this morning.

as a general rule, any time you see text highlighted in this way and the vertical slider bar only 2mm deep, you have stumbled onto a nest of crazy, your only hope is too back away slowly, all the while humming the theme to the great escape. I'd love to meet the person who spent actual time copying and pasting text into this HTML nightmare, if only to confirm that they are a retarded person from the wild, glazed look in their eye, waving home made charts, newspaper clippings and bible cuttings at me.

I hum to myself sometimes, i usually don't even realise i'm doing it, i was humming while unloading shopping onto the belt last friday, and humming very quietly, but a happy old west indian guy in the queue before me heard and commented that J must be making a very good job of being my wife because i was happy and humming, this was very nice, and he must have the hearing of a rabbit. Judging by the state of his eyes he did look a little stoned (then again so was i, but i hide it better, or maybe he had better gear than me). J and i had a little PDA moment and everyone was in a happy place, makes a change from stressed people jockeying for places.

only another 19 working days until payday [sigh]

on the other hand i've got two bottles of Brasilla on their way to me, due to land tomorrow, woo hoo

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!