Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

22.10.2004 - 1:46 p.m.

Still here....

or am i ?

are any of us really here at all, or are we just faint impressions on a higher dimensional 'brane ?

in any case, down here in 4-D land I think i'm here therefore I must be here, even if my physical manifestation is purely down to my believing in my own existance, it's like a self-sustaining cycle of being !

right now i'm trying to believe in myself having more money, so we'll see if it works.

nope, nothing so far.

I may be jumping the gun as none of the Svenhard infrastructure is in place yet, but with the impending* opening of my 'alternative' website I've decided to actually release a CD to the general public

woo hoooooo

*. impending = when i get round to it which is dependant on too many things to count at this time

Anyway, for you lovely people who want it I have 76 minutes of bangin' hard house / hard trance entitled "Harder Faster" ( the 'a' of Harder should have a little ring over it but I've not yet got a scandinavian keyset so you'll have to use your imaginations ) and is mostly comprised of No.11's older vinyl, although there's some belters in there to get your toes tapping and the neighbours knocking on the wall.

It's available in any format except MP3 ( cd, cassette, md. saying that MP3 might follow in time but it's not on my priority list ) and is free, free, freeeeeeee. Form an orderly queue please, I'll re-iterate this once I have a) email for you to order with, and b) a stereo not in boxes in a garage.

I just want to clarify a point that seems to be confusing some people ( not in a bad way ) I occasionally lapse into 'local' english, blogwise that is, if this should happen and you're not english, generally the word still sounds the same even if it's spelt differently, for example

Larf = laugh

that one seems to have got many many people saying "larf ? vot ist dis 'larf' ?" if you're still having problems I suggest you go to the beginning of my diary and read all of them, it might not work in helping you understand me but it makes me feel wanted.

On the other hand I took a major step forward in assembling a mighty DVD collection which i will own in ten years or so, and bought season 3 boxset of Babylon 5 which was on sale half price, half price ?? couldn't be refused, not at that price. So now I just have to get the whole Futurama set, all the released Farscapes, a smattering of classic films and the remainder of the Babylon 5 series...

...and yes Buni, you can have it after me if you've not already seen it.

Still having dreams beyond weirdness itself, last night's was probably one of the best for a long time and featured several members of my course as well as a type of hybrid Alien ( in a sigourney weaver stylee ) and the moon with extra hidden secrets !! it also had not only full colour, outstanding details and a consistant storyline but plenty of excitement and featured yours truly in the centre role doing lots of crazy things with flying saucers and RPG's, it had even resolved itself in a reasonably tidy manner when the alarm went off although i'd have liked to see where it ended up in the end. If any mad scientists out there have a machine that keeps you asleep and dreaming I'd love to try it out, even without the alarm i tend to wake up several times through the night and this can really muck up a good dream.

And I'd like to thank J for the above sundown extravaganza, because all the really good dreams happen in her bed, maybe the dreamcatcher hanging over the headboard has more power than we first thought.......and also the media, ( in all it's forms ) and Hollywood for supplying my brain with plenty of raw material to blend into strange stories to keep my brain amused at night and the rest of me amused when i wake up. Go to The Dreamer and spill the beans on your nightime cortexual film shows.

There's even been a few in the last month which have the potential to be foresight, and I'm even starting to recognise the signs for these, so now it's down to time to reveal them for what they really are.....

that'll do for now

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!