Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

14.11.2003 - 8:14 a.m.

Eh Madam, ou est le boeuf ?

With my new found skills I can finally regurgitate the remainder of the �old shite� I was unable to post before. A brief explanation would probably help though. Many moons ago a friend inaccurately made reference to an F16 Tomcat, as any anorak knows F16�s are not Tomcats they�re Falcons, so there.

Obviously I couldn�t leave it at that so I pulled up a couple of pictures to illustrate, and obviously I couldn�t just post a couple of pictures without puerile remarks and so the following were born :

On a similar note there were a few throw away one-picturerers, ( like a one-liner but visual ) this is probably the only one worth exposing to the world in general :

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!