Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

30.09.2003 - 10:45 a.m.

It's nice to see some things never change, I went Here last week and bought some Oggz, and they are FANTASTIC, of all the weird and trippy lights I have these are probably the best, everyone who sees them for the first time always laughs ( I still do ), they're not inherently funny but the innerchild is wonderstruck and the colours are so clear and intense; so if you have an inclination towards climbing out of your head and have some spare moolah go and do it.

Now

Go on, do it, and then tell me if I'm wrong ( which I'm not )

Bought Monkeyball 2 for me Cube at the weekend, and it's great and due to receive a great many hours from me and No.14 over the next few months. Monkey Dog-fight, ahh I've been waiting for you for soo long...

It's partly political conference time as well, the time of year when the Party faithful all gather in Bournemouth to hear what politicians have to say, I like the choice of Bournemouth as the venue, what better way to lose four hundred old bastards than in a town dominated by the elderly ( not in a Mad Max / Tina Turner kind of domination, more of a voting power domination kinda thing ) I guess the hope is that some of the more confused members of parliament will be retained there as escapees from a home and thus keep the parties lean and modern *snort*

The Fabian Society ( alright then, a representative of ) was on the 'Today' programme this morning, describing how they were handing out 'Buzzword Bingo' cards during the heavily dogmatised and keyword technispeak party speeches, this kind of Bingo has been knocking around the business world for a while now, but this is the first time it's been openly used at a party conference. The trend of our current prime tosser towards using buzzwords over the last few terms has not been missed, what better way to say absolutely fuckall than to use some catch-all happy words that makes Labour look like a well run and profitable company who you would invest all your grannys savings in, instead of a lying bunch of self-serving fuckwits who are too stupid and cowardly to stand up for what they really believe as opposed to what they think we want them to say they believe, this country is run on the 'rule-of-fudged' as opposed to 'rule-of-law' or some other form of ruling that makes people happy ( look at the Dome fiasco if you don't believe ). The number of times I've had to switch off the radio to stop my ears bleeding because Jack Straw is avoiding a perfectly straight question he doesn't want to answer because it'll make him look like an idiot, is too many, I now switch of anything whenever Jack Straw comes on it, purely as a Pavlovian reaction to stopping my ears bleeding.

I know this has been done before but I feel that it's my time now since I'm having a go at Blair. As we all know, the security services of western countries monitor the internet and telephone traffic for keywords that may hint at dissent. You may not know ( or care ) that they can also monitor cell phones from satellites if they have your number, and every international telephone call that goes through the main satellite relays is screened the same, I know he's hard going sometimes but there's usually a hint of techno-truth in Clancy novels. So here we go :

BLAIR KILL POISON GAS NUCLEAR ENGLAND IRAN TERRORIST SELLAFIELD LONDON MORROCO FACTION BUSH BOMBS SARIN VX PLUTONIUM

That should do. I know a man in a bland suit isn't going to arrive on my doorstep with a 'cease-and-desist' form saying "you're very naughty saying things like that, stop now or we'll throw you in jail" because then we'd know they were monitoring us for sure, but maybe it'll provide a few minutes of work for someone on the nightshift at MI5 / MI6 / whatever, they might start reading the diary for more hints of subversion. I might as well say now ( for the nightshift person ) that just because I signed a pledge of alliegence to the crown and their heirs and successors that doesn't include the House of Wankers or the Lawlords for that matter, so they can suck my pert white ass.

Had a dream last night that I was back in Vertical with old friends, and I'd made a 2ft ham salad sub ( sandwich ) and dusted it heavily with cocaine and then spent most of the dream eating it while sitting on top of my sawdust encrusted workbench, top wierdness indeed, it's been ages since I powdered my nose, and I don't really like charlie anyway. Maybe it's time to do it again ?

If there was anything else I planned to say it's long gone by now, it climbed on the last train from brain-stem central and is now riding the spinal rails to arseville and beyond, ahhh the life of a vagrant thought.

plink

oooo, go Here and marvel in wonder at the beauty of nature. ( I've just found out though that it's not isabel as stated, but in fact a cyclone called graham )

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!