Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

17.09.2003 - 1:28 p.m.

I am the master of all I survey, so go Here and tell me your innermost thoughts on being spaced. ( 'spaced' meaning 'off your head' not 'blown out of an airlock while in orbit' although if that's happened to anyone I'd love to hear about it )

Nothing else to say, the things I had planned to say I've forgotten and cannot remember without help, so I'll save them for another day.

Someone sent me this, I don't know how it'll work against a dark background but here goes, read it quickly and see if your brain can make sense of it :

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by itslef but the wrod as a wlohe.

ceehiro.

Aren't brains wonderful things, I don't know what I'd do without mine, probably get a job as a lawyer or policeman I suppose.

blarp

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!