Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

12.06.2003 - 9:33 a.m.

Couldn't be arsed with organsing my thoughts to leave a coherent diary entry let alone do any work yesterday, so spent most of day working through the comic archive at : Goats , managed to get through just over a years worth in a day, I may try and finish the archive today.

Also found this place for all you stargazers out there : Constellation Map , it doesn't do much but it managed to keep me entertained for a few minutes.

And now it seems I've accidentally done 95% of the work available to me this morning so unless my client base wakes up ( for the first time since March ) and starts demanding material on silly lead-times I'll be getting some sleep in between Goats sessions.

Good job I've got friday off really.

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!