Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

close up - 17.11.2010
i'm not a lumberjack, but i am ok - 05.11.2010
tittewagen - 04.11.2010
bow chika wa wa - 26.10.2010
pointless quaver moaning - 13.10.2010

23.05.2003 - 12:32 p.m.

Not really sure why I'm doing this, could be i'm just following a crowd and truly have no free will of my own, or more likely, I have way too much free time at work and need to find a way of killing spare time. I'm sure layouts and colours will change over time as different fugues take me, there's no point complaining, I won't be listening.

Me. I'm probably swedish ( hence the name ) if I had a swedish character set on my 'puter the 'a' would have a little circle over it making it into a kind of retching sound, but I haven't, so until my laptop works again you'll have to use your imagination. I will fill out some kind of profile eventually and maybe pics, until then use your imagination, or failing that look at some pictures of other people and make it up.

previous - next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!